U2 Dual Album Leak - Tracklist + Cover
« April 2021 »
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Blog Tools
Edit your Blog
Build a Blog
RSS Feed
View Profile
Sunday, 1 May 2011
Wasting Light Leak Foo Figthers New Album 2011
U2 Dual Album Leak

U2.com has been nominated both for The Webby Award and for The Webby People's Choice Award - and that's where you come in! If you appreciate U2.com for keeping you up to speed with what the band are up to and helping connect the online community of fans worldwide, add your support.

The band bid farewell to South America this Wednesday with a live audio webcast of the third show from Sao Paulo. The show will be free on the web and terrestrial radio in South America and worldwide to U2.com subscribers. 'Tonight is our last night in South America and we wanted to remember this,' said Bono after Until The End of the World. 'So we're going out live on radio and online across the whole of your mesmerising continent as an excuse so we can have the record of this show. This show will last for ever.' Thousands and thousands of you from all over the world were adding to our live text feed, while listening live online, and everyone agreed that these Brazilian fans know how to enjoy a show.

u2 dual leak

Below is the leaked tracklist from u2 new album "DUAL"

1. "Where The Streets Have No Name" 2. "The Wanderer" 3. "Falling At Your Feet" 4. "Miss Sarajevo" 5. "Slow Dancing" 6. "The Saints Are Coming" 7. "Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live from Auckland)" 8. "One" 9. "When Love Comes To Town" 10. "Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 11. "The Ballad Of Ronnie Drew" 12. "I'm Not Your Baby" 13. "Stranded (Haiti Mon Amour) – Hybrid Mix" 14. "Drunk Chicken / America" 15. "Amazing Grace"

Im Not A Star Leak Lil Wayne New Album 2011

Lil Wayne’s celebrity was built on ubiquity as much as hit making, and at Sunday’s night’s show fans made little distinction between his biggest singles and his mixtape tracks. And he still exerts shockingly powerful gravitational pull. Rick Ross, the most important rapper of the last 18 months not signed to Lil Wayne’s Young Money label, appeared perfectly overjoyed to be the opening act.

Lil Wayne is to release “Tha Carter IV,” his ninth studio album, in May, and it will most likely be the first he’s made completely sober: sobriety is a condition of his probation. That clarity is also in evidence onstage, where Lil Wayne is an overt, bubbly performer, even on his most lascivious or savage songs. There’s a band, and some backup dancers, but much of the time he is out at the tip of the stage alone, with no one to lean on but himself. (nytimes)

im not a star leak

Below is the leaked tracklist from Lil Wayne new album "Im Not A Star"

01.I’m Not A Star Hot 97 Interview 02.If I Die Today Feat. Rick Ross 03.Happy Ass Weezy 04.All Of The Lights (Remix) Feat. Big Sean, Rihanna & Drake 05.9 Piece (Remix) Feat. Rick Ross 06.Birds – Peril P 07.Ballin Feat. Young Jeezy 08.I Hate Love 09.Hustle Hard 10.Na Na Na 11.4 A.M. – Peril P 12.We Back Soon 13.Welcome To My Hood 14.Go 15.Get My Paper – Peril P 16.Green & Yellow 17.Love Affair 18.Sleeping Giant – Peril P 19.Feel Me 20.Romans Revenge 2.0

Guano Apes - Bel Air Album Leak

The German alt-rock quartet Guano Apes consists of vocalists Sandra Nasic, guitarist Henning Ruemenapp, bassist Stefan Ude and drummer Dennis Poschwatta. Ude, Ruemenapp and Poschwatta had been playing together for awhile and added Nasic in time to win first place in the 1996 "Local Heroes" competition held by VIVA, Germany's music TV channel. The Guano Apes' fusion of metal, pop and rap beat out over 1000 competitors, and their debut single "Open Your Eyes" was a Top 10 hit in Germany that year and stayed in the Top 100 for 30 weeks.

album leak

Below is the leaked tracklist from Guano Apes new album "Bel Air"

01. Sunday Lover (3:58) 02. Oh What A Night (3:12) 03. When The Ships Arrive (4:05) 04. This Time (3:52) 05. She’s A Killer (3:16) 06. Tiger (2:33) 07. Fanman (3:52) 08. All I Wanna Do (3:06) 09. Fire In Your eyes (4:38) 10. Trust (7:07) 11. Fire (3:47) 12. Carol And Shine (3:26)

Wasting Light Leak Foo Figthers New Album 2011

The term foo fighter was used by Allied aircraft pilots in World War II to describe various UFOs or mysterious aerial phenomena seen in the skies over both the European and Pacific Theater of Operations.Though "foo fighter" initially described a type of UFO reported and named by the U.S. 415th Night Fighter Squadron, the term was also commonly used to mean any UFO sighting from that period. In 2011 this great group will release an amazing album in my view that I will buy for sure! Below is the cover of the album and the leaked tracklist from "Wasting Light" - Foo Fighters new album:

Below is the leaked tracklist from Foo Fighters new album "Wasting Light"

1.Bridge Burning 2.Rope 3.Dear Rosemary 4.White Limo 5.Arlandria 6.These Days 7.Back Forth 8.A Matter Of Time 9.Miss The Misery 10.I Should Have Known 11.Walk

If you want to see more information about album leaks check this great website http://albumleak.net

Posted by albumleak592 at 11:32 PM EDT
Post Comment | Permalink

Newer | Latest | Older